The CMA exam is designed specially to validate mastery of the advanced skills required to manage finance
functions within an organization, enabling you to deliver value in today’s complex business environment.
There are two parts to the CMA exam, consisting of four hours each, which can be taken in any order.
The exam is structured as follows:

  •  Financial Planning, Performance and Control
  •  Financial Decision Making
  •  Planning, budgeting, and forecasting
  •  Financial statement analysis
  •  Performance measurement
  •  Corporate Finance
  •  Cost management
  •  Decision analysis and risk management
  •  Internal controls
  •  Investment decisions
  •  Professional ethics
  •  Professional ethics